Trading grain, rape and maize all over Europe

ABOUT US | CONTACT

Contact


HEADQUARTERS:
ul. Gorzelniana 4, 62-065 Grodzisk Wlkp.
Sekretariat: tel./fax: +48 61 444 57 75
biuro@firmafrankiewicz.pl


DIVISION NOWE MIASTECZKO:
ul. Przemysłowa 5, 67-124 Nowe Miasteczko
Sekretariat: tel./fax: +48 68 388 80 93
k.supruniuk@firmafrankiewicz.pl




Grain storage Firmy Frankiewicz
Storage Nowe Miasteczko
ul. Przemysłowa 5
67-124 Nowe Miasteczko
tel. 600 981 505
waga@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Storage Grodzisk Wlkp.
ul. Gorzelniana 4 (wjazd od szosy Wielichowskiej)
62-065 Grodzisk Wlkp.
tel. 506 215 671
grodzisk@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Storage Pniewy
ul. Spichrzowa 2
62-045 Pniewy
tel. 729 449 385
pniewy@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Storage Zgorzelec / Zawidów
ul. Francuska 36
59-900 Zgorzelec
tel. 512 151 966
zgorzelec@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Storage Chojna
ul. Kolejowa 3
74-500 Chojna
tel. 517 236 080
chojna@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Storage Bolesławiec
al. Tysiąclecia 48
59-700 Bolesławiec
tel. 502 397 192
boleslawiec@firmafrankiewicz.pl


Plant Protection Products
Alina Grupa
tel. 517 236 178
a.grupa@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Fertilizers
Alina Grupa
tel. 517 236 178
a.grupa@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Seeds of grain, rape and maize
Agata Nurkowska
tel. 505 759 265 a.nurkowska@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Production of eco-pellets from straw
Krzysztof Kopaczel
tel. 501 746 067 k.kopaczel@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Distillery
Piotr Rusiecki
tel. 512 151 961 gorzelnia@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Settlements Department
Anna Sawicka
tel. 739 575 883
rozliczenia@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Accounting Department
Karolina Zielonko
tel. 506 423 382
ksiegowosc@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Marketing and Advertisement
Marcin Olejniczak
tel. 515 556 988
m.olejniczak@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Logistics Department
Kontakt poprzez sekretariat
tel. / fax: 68 388 80 93
logistyka@firmafrankiewicz.pl
Trading Department
Kontakt poprzez sekretariat
tel. / fax: +48 61 444 57 75
biuro@firmafrankiewicz.pl
FIRMA FRANKIEWICZ Jarosław Frankiewicz
67-124 Nowe Miasteczko
ul. Przemysłowa 5
tel./fax: +48 68 388 80 93
NIP: 779-215-47-44
FIRMA FRANKIEWICZ Sp. z o.o.
62-065 Grodzisk Wlkp.
ul. Gorzelniana 4
tel./fax: +48 61 444 57 75
NIP: 995-022-61-37
Design by Umlaut Advertising Agency